Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Fat Trel - "Try Me" Remix

MMG's Fat Trel drops a new remix to Dej Loaf's track "Try Me" produced by DDS.

Snoop Dogg - "WFTV Millionaire"

Snoop Dogg drops a new freestyle in celebration of getting a million followers on his WFTV Youtube channel, the tracks called "WFTV Millionaire" and is produced by Madlib.

ForteBowie - "Recognize" Remix

Atlanta's ForteBowie drops a new remix to PartyNextDoor's hit track "Recognize" check it out above.

Aer feat. Dizzy Wright - "Whatever We Want" Remix

As Aer and Dizzy Wright get set to go on tour, they team up for this new remix to Aer's song "Whatever We Want".

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Chief Keef - "Dear"

Chief Keef drops a new self produced track titled "Dear". His new project "Bang 3" is coming soon.

King Ray feat. Cashout, Juicy J & Project Pat - "Cancel Her"

King Ray teams up with Cashout, Juicy J and Project Pat for this new hit titled "Cancel Her"

[Mixtape] Freak Lotto - "Expect Ovation"

Brooklyn artist Freak Lotto drops a brand new 15 track mixtape titled "Expect Ovation". Definitely check the tape out below and give it a download.